Violated: Episode 1

A while back a friend invited me out to his favorite bar/lounge. I’m not really a fan of the place, but I believe in the motto “friends don’t let friends drink alone.” If it won’t kill me, I rather go out and have a boring time then let a friend go alone. That being said I reluctantly agreed to participate in the Thursday night adventure not knowing what I was getting myself into.

As soon I walked through the door I almost fell for the oldest trick in the book. The half-naked girl selling beers out of a large ice bucket. I didn’t really want a beer, but I caught myself unconsciously drifting towards it. Clearly they know how to market their product. I snapped out of it watched the dollar signs fade out of her brown eyes. I continued to follow my friend to the opening and went around to the bar. He asked me what I wanted to drink, so I got my usual – Black Label on the rocks.

I barely sipped my poison before I got the “I’ll be back.” which is code for “I just saw something I like. I may never come back if things go well.” Instead of looking like the lonely guy at the bar, I walked around to check out the rest of the place. I wasn’t really into the music nor the people dancing to it, so I found a spot at the edge of the dance floor where I could see everything clearly. I continued to sip on my drink and then without warning things started to go wrong.

Naturally the lights were already dim, but unexpectedly the place seemed to become darker. With my peripheral vision I saw that there was a wall to my right that wasn’t there before. I turned and forced myself not to jump back. At 6 feet 3 inches and 363 lbs there she was, my future violator.

“Hi” she said.
“Wsup.”
“What’s your name?”
“John” I said without any hesitation.

I didn’t hear what she said next, I was too busy looking around to see if there were hidden cameras. I figured I was being Punk’d. By the time I realized Ashton Kutcher wasn’t going to jump out she had already started dancing by herself, but a little too close to me. This can’t be good I thought to myself. After a few moments of silence she spoke again.

“Wanna dance?” she asked.
“No thanks, I’m good.”

I admit my usual low and deep voice escaped me. I may have sounded borderline timid because I had a feeling what was about to go down. She threw herself at me and was rubbing against me. Quite inappropriately I must say. With a column behind me I had nowhere to go, I was trapped.  When she was done getting her jollies off, she stood back up and walked away. I just stood there feeling violated.

Don’t get me wrong, there are plenty of big & beautiful women out there, however, that has nothing to do with her. There was nothing beautiful about her. No means no! I guess that’s how women feel when a guy just rolls up on them and they turn around to find Sloth from The Goonies. Lesson learned, but like the title suggests, unfortunately this wasn’t the last time I’ve been violated.

– Vic Louis
p.s. Have a good weekend. Have fun, be safe.

7 Comments

Filed under Clubs/Bars, Why Me?

7 responses to “Violated: Episode 1

  1. Haha my 2 favorite lines because their sooooo tru “the oldest trick in the book. The half-naked girl selling beers out of a large ice bucket” and “When she was done getting her jollies off, she stood back up and walked away” Classic!!!! Ive been their.

  2. Inquiring M.

    LOL… this made me feel dirty. I sorry that happened to you John… I mean Vic, but big girls need love too. *shrug*

    P.S. “No means no!” #DEAD

  3. best buddy

    Hahahahahah I was reading this and someone just asked me what was so funny….I love the way you write, it really gives me a clearer picture as if I was there

  4. Simplicity

    Yea this one was good…i can’t wait till you write your book. Thanks for not dissing the big girls… Lol

  5. Pingback: Violated: Episode 2 « www.my28cents.com

Leave a Reply

