Missing you

It’s only been a few days since I’ve seen you, but those days seem like months. I can’t stand to be without you. I’m not sure if I have ever told you this, but you mean the world to me. Not having you causes me so much pain. My days are incomplete without you. You are truly irreplaceable.

When I first met you, I wasn’t sure how things were going to work out. I never imagined you could be so good. You didn’t seem like my type to be honest. However, you proved me wrong and I wish I was introduced to you sooner. Now that I know what it’s like to have you, there could never be another. You wouldn’t believe how much I’m missing you right now.

I miss the way your scent tickles my nose. It lures me to you and I just can’t keep my hands off you. And I love it when you’re fresh. Almost too hot to touch. I wait anxiously for you to let me have you. Just thinking about you makes me drool just like Glen “Big Baby” Davis. I can’t express the joy I feel when I see you. When our lips meet, I can see the jealousy of those around us. It doesn’t bother me though. I’m not sharing you with anyone. They’ll have to find their own, because you’re all mine. Mmph – the things you do to me. Without getting into too much detail, I want you to know I can’t wait to taste you again.

Dear steak tips, I have missed you.

– Vic Louis

3 Comments

Filed under Just for fun

3 responses to “Missing you

  1. bubblez410

    I have to say this post and the a/c post have got to be my fav by far! I was dying to get to the end of the post to see what u were missing so much! LOL I haven’t had steak in forever! I miss them too but I am looking forward to the weekend so I can have some! Yum!

  2. best buddy

    Hahahaha

  3. Inquiring M.

    And to think I thought you was talmbout ME! ugh! lol… good story!

Leave a Reply

