My 28 Cents Customs

 

My 28 Cents Custom Kicks by Steve Aldeus of Ragnarok Clothing

 


One of the talents I wish I possessed would be the ability to draw and/or paint. It’s a beautiful art form in which I highly respect those who are blessed with the talent. Some say you can be taught to draw and maybe it’s true. However, the best school may not provide you with the creativity needed to put it all down. That being said, I definitely have to give a shout out to my extremely talented friend, Steve Aldeus. He really hooked it up with the My28Cents Custom AF-1’s. Check out his website, www.ragrok.com to see additional pictures and the short video of him painting the sneakers. Better yet,  check out the whole website. There’s a lot of nice things going on over there at Ragnarok Clothing.

I’ll be back tomorrow with a new post titled “2 Weeks Later.”  Until then I’m going to back to enjoying my first day off in a couple of weeks. Hope you enjoy yours too. If you aren’t off, I’m sorry. I really am, I feel your pain.

– Vic Louis

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “My 28 Cents Customs

  1. “Hope you enjoy yours too. If you aren’t off, I’m sorry. I really am, I feel your pain.”

    Be quiet.

  2. Last Name Starr

    I’m from Boston, does he do Adidas?

Leave a Reply

